top of page

the team

Passionate About Creating a Supportive Network

Board Members

Trina Gary, Founder, and Executive Director

Michael Gary, Pomfret School alumnus

Isaiah Suggs, The Governor's Academy alumnus

Monique Miles,  Pomfret School alumna

Harold Nathaniel Brown, Phillips Exeter Academy alumnus

Gloria Fernández Tearte,  Xavier alumna

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne, Kingswood Oxford School alumnus

Johára P. Tucker, Esq., The Peddie School alumna

Nicholas Olmo, Andover Academy Alumnus

bottom of page